Meetings‎ > ‎

2010: Mini Symposium, LANL, Los Alamos


  1. Joseph Carlson
  2. Huaiyu Duan
  3. Jon Engel
  4. Alexander Friedland
  5. Chris Fryer
  6. Stefano Gandolfi
  7. Wick Haxton
  8. Anna Hayes
  9. James Lattimer
  10. Gail McLaughlin
  11. Madappa Prakash
  12. Sanjay Reddy

A one day symposium was held at Los Alamos research park on March 4, 2010. The agenda and pdf files of some of the presentations are attached below. 

This meeting was held prior to the start of the DOE funding cycle and was made possible by financial support provided by the New Mexico Consortium.