Meetings‎ > ‎2012: UCSD, San Diego‎ > ‎

Participants

posted Feb 2, 2012, 12:09 PM by Sanjay Reddy
Alex Friedland <friedland@lanl.gov>
Alexander Heger <alex@physics.umn.edu>
Carla Frohlich <carla_frohlich@ncsu.edu>
Engel, Jonathan <engelj@physics.unc.edu>
Gail McLaughlin <gcmclaug@ncsu.edu>
George Fuller <gfuller@ucsd.edu>
Huaiyu Duan <duan@unm.edu>
James Kneller <jpknelle@unity.ncsu.edu>
James Lattimer <vze2976j@verizon.net>
Joseph A. Carlson  <carlson@lanl.gov>
Meng-Ru Wu <mwu@physics.umn.edu>
Sanjay Reddy <sareddy@uw.edu>
Vincenzo Cirigliano <cirigliano@lanl.gov>
Wick Haxton <haxton@berkeley.edu>
Comments